Contact us using the contact information listed on this page. We encourage you to contact your state affiliate for information and resources that are specific to your local area.

State Liaison Program

While everyone is highly encouraged to reach out to any of the NABS board members, most of our board members serve as designated liaisons to specific state student divisions. This program is intended to provide NABS connection and support to students at a more local level. Contact your state liaison for advice/assistance with student state programming, help with initiating/revitalizing a student division, questions about NABS programming, etc.

Lauren Altman | President

Contact Lauren if you are in Alaska, Kentucky, Maine, Vermont, or Virginia at 

Logan Stenzel | 1st Vice-President

Contact Logan Stenzel if you are in Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, New Jersey, Rhode Island, or Wyoming at 

Sara Luna | 2nd Vice-President

Contact Sara if you are in Indiana, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Puerto Rico, or Texas at 

Gene Kim | Secretary

Contact Gene if you are in Florida, Mississippi, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, or Oregon at 

Hunter Kuester | Treasurer

Contac Hunter if you are in Colorado, Michigan, North Carolina, Washington, or West Virginia at 

Ammar Tarin | Board Member

Contact Ammar if you are in Iowa, Louisianna, Minnesota, New Mexico, South Dakota, or Wisconsin at 

Manahil Jafri | Board Member

Contact Manahil if you are in Arizona, Delaware, Maryland, Oklahoma, South Carolina, or Tennessee at

Joshua Olukanni | Board Member

Contact Joshua if you are in Alabama, California, Connecticut, Illinois, Pennsylvania, or Washington D.C at

Kyle Garcia | Board Member

Contact Kyle if you are in Hawaii, Idaho, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, or Utah at